Europe Council Leadership

David Hutchinson

David Hutchinson
PeopleCheck
hutchinson@peoplecheck.co.uk
Term: 2018-19

Keith Rosser

Keith Rosser
Reed Global
keith.rosser@reedglobal.com
Term: 2018-19

Michael Whittington

Michael Whittington
Credence Background Screening
michael.whittington@credence.co.uk
Term: 2019-21

Alice Quinones

Alice Quinones
iCover
aquinones@ice-group.fr
Term: 2019-21

Laura Rosianu

Laura Rosianu
Mindit Consulting
laura.rosianu@mindit.ro
Term: 2017-19

Carl Butler

Carl Butler
Agenda Screening Services
carl.butler@agenda-screening.co.uk
Term: 2018-20

Susie Thomson

Susie Thomson
Security Watchdog
susie.thomson@capita.co.uk
Term: 2019-21

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.