LA Public Record/Court Access Information

Contact Us

Association Office General Inquiries
110 Horizon Drive
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2082
919.459.2075 (f)
info@thepbsa.org

Membership /
Certificate Programs

Tonya Verzaal, Membership Coordinator
membership@thepbsa.org; certification@thepbsa.org
919.459.8587

Accreditation /
Volunteer Opportunities

Deb Doepp, Director of Programs and Volunteers
accreditation@thepbsa.org
919.459.6108

Media Inquiries
Kim Anslow
marketing@thepbsa.org
919.268.8527

Conferences
Katee Sissler, Director of Conference
conference@thepbsa.org
919.459.6101

Publications / Advertising
Jed Larsen, Communications
communications@thepbsa.org
919.459.6095

Webinars
Kate Kosmen, Education Coordinator
education@thepbsa.org
919.459.8583

Executive Director
Melissa Sorenson
melissa.sorenson@thepbsa.org
919.459.8579

USA State Government Relations
Brent Smoyer
Brent.smoyer@thepbsa.org

USA Public Records Access
Rory Bogdon
rory.bogdon@thepbsa.org


Director of Operations
Michelle Leblond
michelle.leblond@thepbsa.org

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.