CA and MI Public Record/Court Access Information

Contact Us

PBSA Association Office
General Inquiries

110 Horizon Drive
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2082
919.459.2075 (f)
info@thepbsa.org

PBSA Executive Director
Melissa Sorenson
melissa.sorenson@thepbsa.org
919.459.8579

PBSA Director of Operations
Michelle Leblond
michelle.leblond@thepbsa.org

PBSA Media Contact
Christine Dunn
christine@sevenletter.com
617.646.1044

 

Programs and Volunteers
Deb Doepp, Director of Programs and Volunteers
accreditation@thepbsa.org
919.459.6108

Conferences
Katee Sissler, Director of Conference
conference@thepbsa.org
919.459.6101

Education / Webinars
Kate Kosmen, Education Coordinator
education@thepbsa.org
919.459.8593

Membership / Certificate Programs
Tonya Verzaal, Membership Coordinator
membership@thepbsa.org; certification@thepbsa.org
919.459.8587

Publications / Advertising
Rachel Owen, Communications Manager
rachel@thepbsa.org
919.459.6092

Kim Anslow, Marketing and Communications Specialist
marketing@thepbsa.org

Other Inquiry
info@thepbsa.org
 

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.