Stay up to date on the latest COVID-19 information for background screening professionals.

Contact Us

PBSA Association Office
General Inquiries

110 Horizon Drive
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2082
919.459.2075 (f)
info@thepbsa.org

PBSA Executive Director
Melissa Sorenson
melissa.sorenson@thepbsa.org
919.459.8579

 

PBSA Media Contact
Liza Crawford Joenler
liza@sevenletter.com
202.499.5242

Accreditation Inquiry
Ashley Wilson, Program Manager
accreditation@thepbsa.org
919.459.6084

Conference Inquiry
Tonya Cowan, Conference Manager
conference@thepbsa.org
919.459.6101

 

Education/Certificate Inquiry (FCRA, webinars)
Vanessa Jackson, Program Coordinator
programs@thepbsa.org
919.459.6084

Membership Inquiry
Tonya Verzaal, Membership Coordinator
membership@thepbsa.org
919.459.8587

Other Inquiry
Susanna Schmitt Williams, Operations Manager
EMAIL 
919.459.8593

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.