Stay up to date on the latest COVID-19 information for background screening professionals.

Contact Us

PBSA Association Office
General Inquiries

110 Horizon Drive
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
919.459.2082
919.459.2075 (f)
info@thepbsa.org

PBSA Executive Director
Melissa Sorenson
melissa.sorenson@thepbsa.org
919.459.8579

PBSA Media Contact
Liza Crawford Joenler
liza@sevenletter.com
202.499.5242

 

Accreditation
Jennifer Tse, Accreditation Manager
accreditation@thepbsa.org
919.459.8595

Conferences
Katee Sissler, Conference Manager
conference@thepbsa.org
919.459.6101

Education / Webinars
Ashley Wilson, Program Manager
ashley@thepbsa.org
919.459.6084

 

Membership / Certificate Programs
Tonya Verzaal, Membership Coordinator
membership@thepbsa.org; programs@thepbsa.org
919.459.8587

 

Publications / Advertising
Rachel Owen, Communications Manager
rachel@thepbsa.org
919.459.6092

Other Inquiry
Susanna Schmitt Williams, Operations Manager
susanna@thepbsa.org
919.459.8593

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.