CA Redaction Information

APAC Council Leadership and Committees

APAC Council Leadership

Desai

Chetan Desai, Chair
SecureSearch
chetan.desai@securesearch.co.in

Desai

Shawn Vaswani, Chair Elect
HireRight
shawn.vaswani@hireright.com

 

APAC Council Committees

Membership in PBSA APAC gives you a voice and active involvement when you participate as a committee member on one of the many committees set up to achieve the association goals.

 

APAC Council Committee Leadership

Liang

Membership
Ray Liang
Sterling RISQ
ray.liang@sterlingrisq.com

khai ngo

Education
Khai Ngo
VerifyNow Khai@verifynow.com.au

Mario Perumal

Conference
Mario Perumal
International Investigators Network Ltd.
mario@vigilant-security.com

Craig Sharp

Australian Committee
Craig Sharp
CV Check Ltd
csharp@cvcheck.com

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.