APAC Council Leadership and Committees

APAC Council Leadership

Milo Zhou

Milo Zhou, Chair
RISQ Group
milo.zhou@risqgroup.com

Shakil Gour

Shakil Gour, Chair Elect
Neeyamo Enterprise Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
shakil.gour@neeyamo.com

Summa McCosker

Summa McCosker, Immediate Past Chair
PeopleCheck Pty Ltd
summa@peoplecheck.com.au

APAC Council Committees

Membership in PBSA APAC gives you a voice and active involvement when you participate as a committee member on one of the many committees set up to achieve the association goals.

 

APAC Council Committee Leadership

Chetan Desai

Membership/Communications
Chetan Desai
SecureSearch Screening Services Ltd
chetan.desai@securesearch.co.in

Shania Shoukat

Education
Shania Shoukat
ITGS Group
shania@itgsgroup.com

Mario Perumal

Conference
Mario Perumal
International Investigators Network Ltd.
mario@vigilant-security.com

Craig Sharp

Australian
Craig Sharp
CV Check Ltd
csharp@cvcheck.com

By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.